Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Anyone...?
11/13/2001 - 10:15 PM

Let me update this with the things that have been going on in my world.

The phone line is finally hooked up. It is so nice. :)

The past few days I have been deciding whether or not to keep using this journal for putting my personal life on here or to display templates/pictures/designs. Still no answer yet. But if I do just use this journal as a window into my personal life, what do you think I should do? Send your comments/suggestions here. Thanks! The more, the better. Because I just don't use this journal for myself, I also use it as a canvas, to put my "artwork" on it for others to see.

Gah! Anyone else use Microsoft Internet Explorer and get annoying pop up ads? Well we do, and sometimes it shuts down our system completely. Damn ads.

Hmm, this may be a long shot, but does anyone know how to get rid of them?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears