Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I hate sappy music
2001-06-21 - 10:27 p.m.

Had a relatively nice day today.

Went shopping with Katie and Sara at Walmart, looking for a 2-piece swimsuit for Katie. We took like an hour or so looking for one. She's so picky.

Besides that, nothing else.

But I was wondering what my friends' email address was. Oh well. Its been a week since she moved to Colorado.

I don't really like the radio station here. For one: It sucks. They play too many "hit" songs. Or "the top ten songs of the day" Hey, I have a BRIGHT idea, lets over-play every song that will most likely NOT become a hit, and annoy ALL of our listeners!!

Stupid people.

Vee never called me back, or she was trying to while I was online.

Our landowners are f*cking up again with us, and also our neighbors.

The air isn't working (besides the fact that we have no control over it, just our neighbors) it usually keeps blowing out either really warm air, or just barely cold air.

It sucks.

I also updated my homepage...like all week. Looks a ton better than before, but I'm still not satisfied. I'll probably never feel satisfied till I learn how to do Tables/Frames/CGI/background=fixed. Blah.

It all is soooooo complicated!

Mt. Dew is good.

Why is that all my used-to-be-favorite guy bands turning into the "Boy Band" category? For example: Blink 182, Savage Garden and Matchbox Twenty.

Its so sick and wrong.

Should be outlawed.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears