Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Afternoon Rantings
2001-08-20 - 3:33 p.m.

I designed a new banner, but I'm not sure if its in circulation yet. Its supposed to be funny, but I don't know if people will understand it.

Oh well.

I straightend up part of the living room, mainly the paper plates and cans, but as I was squishing down everything in the trash can, I accidently bumped this bowl full of Fruity Pebbles on the counter..... The pebbles went EVERYWHERE. When Chris comes home for lunch (I hope not, but he probably will) he'll notice little bits of colored cereal on the kitchen carpet... Ugh.

I am a klutz.

I'm not going to worry about taking a shower.

Reason #1. I don't feel like taking 15 min in the shower and 20 min fixing my hair.

Reason #2. I just dont wanna, OKAY?!?

Haha.

Okay... I'm gonna eat some food before work.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears