Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Bad transforms into Good
2000-09-29 - PM

*Sighs*

Why me?

Been trying so hard to get rid of the negative people in my life by just blocking out their stares/words/body language, but I can't escape it all. I understand that this world that we live in will never be perfect, there's always just one person that ruins everything, intentionally or unintentionally, but it hurts.. a lot.

Why do people have to be mean? Because of their own insecurities, I bet.

I mean, if I were still deep into my Depression, I seriously would've commited suicide. But now that I'm pretty much out of that rut, all I have to do is talk to Chris and I'll be just fine.

Scary stuff.

Well, I'm doing fine in school now. Getting mostly A's and a few B's. Which is amazing, for me. The past 4 years of my

HS career in Indiana.. I had an average of C-

Blah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears