Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I keep sneezing. Yep, I got the cold. Damn!
21.11.04 - 22:56

Wow, it's been a few days since I last updated this thing.

Work tonight was alright, busy as ever. Yesterday was bad.. I had dropped a glass jar of maple syrup on the floor and it got all over my shoes and one pant leg. So much for my favorite pair of pants.

I have tomorrow off, which hopefully will be nice. Mom I think has something planned for me to do, like buying her things at Walmart with my discount card. Go figure, eh? We are supposed to be having this deal all employees have a chance to buy one item with an additional 10% off this week until Friday. I just don't know what I'm going to buy. It should be half off for the work we do in the store! Hehe.. I wish.

It's almost 2300.. I should be getting off of here.

I hope all of you are doing fine, and Ashley it was nice to hear from you again, err.. you adding me onto your list anyway. :)

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears