Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I am back!
25.10.04 - 01:31

Hey friends.

I'm still here, alive and well. Sorry that I haven't updated...much since June but a whole lot of good and bad things have gone on that I couldn't mention in here. Still, I really can't. I want to but I can't. So... I just gotta wait for the bad things to blow over until I can. Patience people!

Well I'm working part-time at Walmart, as a Cashier working the busiest times of the day and night. Therefore, hell. Weekends are the worst. But, I enjoy working there. Making new friends, and new enemies. hehe, no. It's a blast working there, so far anyway.

So... the weather here is nice as anything I ever experienced. Today's high was towards 80. Sometime this week it'll be 80 or higher. Maybe we should open up the pool and have a party? Nah.. it'll cool down again like it did last month, but it'll stay cold-ish.

Anyway, I better get going and off to bed. And as a note, I am not saying goodbye to Diaryland. I just needed to take a short break from this place for a little bit.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears