Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
It's Been Awhile
2004-06-03 - 12:06

Wow, it's June already?

Hey everyone, I am now home. I was Seperated from the United States Air Force yesterday. It's sorta like being discharged but I was there for under 180 days. Just 90 days, no biggie.

I am home, and trying to get used to civillian life. It's hard if you've been living in dorms for the past three months; being told when to eat; use the latrine/restroom; sleep; open/read mail/write letters; study; etc.

I'll go more in depth later but I just wanted to let ya'll know that I am back and doing well.

PS: Thanks to those of you who sent me letters while I was in BMT. They are greatly appreciated.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears