Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Last Entry - Hiatus for several weeks
2004-03-01 - 07:36

This will be my last entry for awhile. I leave this afternoon to Butte, MT where I stay tonight in a hotel for free.. then get up really early (I'm talking 4am folks) and head over to the MEPS station where I go through final processing and I find out when I ship. If I ship tomorrow I'll be leaving MT to TX tomorrow afternoon. If on Wednesday I stay another night in the hotel and leave early Wednesday morning.

Only time will tell.

Am I nervous? Uhm...yeah but who isn't?

I definately will be back home sometime in June but as for adding entries probably..maybe in May. But don't count on it. If you want to send me an email, if it's important send it to my husband at roguemarine3 AT bresnan.net If not important/or not expecting a reply for a bit send it to takhomasak AT diaryland.com - that way I can access it during my Tech School.

I've got lots and lots to do today but most importantly Chris and I to spend our last few moments together before I go.

I will miss you all. Take care.

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears