Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A New Me
2004-02-14 - 23:39

Yes folks, I got my hair chopped off. About 8" to be exact. It was so nice to get all the extra hair cut off... The whole "OH MY GOD I'M ALMOST BALD" phase didn't hit until a few hours ago while I was at the base gym. Then I re-assured myself that I'll be okay.. it will grow out again..etc etc.

I've got all this dried sweat all over me. It's a weird feeling. I'm odd, I am aware of that.

I made a homemade dinner earlier tonight for the two of us. The inlaws/family are out of town, visiting family. They'll be back tomorrow or Monday. I loved what I made: chicken breasts; corn; garlic french bread. And.. Sparkling Cider. I still need to clean up the kitchen though. Eek.

I'm just really tired from the gym tonight.. eh.

I'll write another entry or add onto this one here in a bit. I really need to take another shower and clean up the kitchen.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears