Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Attack of the Garlic Breath!!
2003-12-28 - 08:13

I have the worst ever breath right now. Thank/blame the dogs for it. Especially Mieska. That DAMN dog just had to go out running in the snow and do his business before I could forcelly open his jaw and make him swallow two small pills. They're smaller than Tic-Tacs! Eh. So yeah, while I waited in the warm living room, I was munching on some leftover dinner from last night. A slice of Texas Toast w/Cheese. Ooohhh yummm *insert more mouth watering adjectives* it was great, but very greasy. So anyway, I have garlic breath.

I cant' sleep and I've got a headache.

I updated the design. Like it? I couldn't wait next month/year.. what a few days? to post it. So here it is. It's MY picture, no one elses. *pats herself on the back*

Alrighty, I should go ahead and force myself to sleep or I'll be one cranky person today.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears