Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Where I've Been
2003-12-11 - 11:07

Hello all.

For the past week or so I have been writing in another journal, and it isn't in Diaryland. *Sigh* I just need a break from all the usual crap, so I started up an account with Scribble Journal. I don't feel I should post my journal URL at the moment. Just not ready for those who know me in real life to know what I'm thinking. It'll change in the future, just not anytime soon.

For those who just can't live w/o reading up on my life, please send me an e-mail and I'll give you the address. Until then, just expect sporatic, not emotion filled entries here.

Take care.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears