Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Fears
2003-11-25 - 01:00

I feel that I need to add a long and serious entry but the latest events have been stopping me. Not the events themselves, but more like the flaming I'll get in return if I do write about it. I'm afraid that my family will be upset with me if I put my emotions up on world wide web for all to see about our private dwellings.

But, folks.. here's the thing. This is MY journal, no one else's. No one else has written the seven hundred or so entries in here but me. No one has spent $30 per year the past two years to become a Gold Member. Just me. If they don't like it they can either accept that or realize that I am a human being. Their daughter. Whom has her own thoughts, feelings and opinions about her chaotic life.

(I'm getting very....very.... sleepy)

I will write about it, but not in this entry.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears