Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
!!!!!!!
2003-08-24 - 15:34

I've got my cell phone!!!! *insert excited scream here*

I'm listening to Beyonce - "Crazy In Love" Nuts of how I went against the norm and bought a CD that I know/like only one song off of it. Oops. I guess its time to get used to change, eh?

Do you people like my new design? It sure does scream my mood/personality by far, but otherwise, I think I like it.

No one is online right now. Err, some are but not the ones I usually chat to anyway. And darnit, I want to announce that I have my damn cell phone finally. But noooo....

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears