Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
We're Moving!!!
2003-08-12 - 23:51

Just to update you all on what's been happening here lately:

Chris and I are moving in with his parents this Sunday the 17th, so that we can cut down on the cost of bills and well, have a more stable living arrangement. - So that I can get better, faster.

I lost my job. They canned me on account on some information they requested and my doctor couldn't furnish it. Their loss, eh? I'm not as upset about it as when I first found out.

Chris and I are sick with a cold. Though he has it worse than me. Grr.

That's about it. I'm off to bed.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears