Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A little worried
May. 26, 2003 - 1:13 PM

I had written an entry last night but Diaryland said "cannot access database." BS! Gah!

It was a good entry too, long.. :)

Well I officially leave for Butte tomorrow at 3:30 pm. I should arrive no later than 7:30 pm at my hotel room. I'm hoping to go to bed no later than 9. But that's getting close, I know. I'm trying to wear myself out so that I won't have a hard time getting to sleep tomorrow. I'll also bring some Subway. There's NO WAY I'll eat that hotel's food again. Even if I was paid for it. Nah. Getting sick isn't worth it.

Am I nervous? Hell yeah, but Chris said I had nothing to worry about. Hmph. Then again he hasn't gone through the whole processing yet.

Tonight Chris is going to re-charge the phone card. I may call Jenny while I'm down at the hotel, but she may not be home. We haven't talked since Easter. :|

Ah well I better go eat my McD's. I'll be busy all day tomorrow from the moment I wake up so don't expect another entry...until I get back.

Take care you all!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears