Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Annoying designs... grr!
Apr. 05, 2003 - 2:36 AM

I am getting this weird ear and headache thing.. but it is inside my ears. Ugh. I've taken Tylenol and Aleve but nothing seems to be helping.

I was just going through people's diaries who've joined my rings (new ones) just to make sure they've posted the code and such. And damn, some have the most horrendous pages on earth. I'm talking antimated backgrounds; comet cursors *shivers*; intact rings- the ones the ring owners designed with the table colors and what not wrapping over the diary person's layout. Gah! Pain in the neck to see if they have the code up or not.

I'm tired of it, i'll finish it tomorrow or something.

Time to join rings for myself.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears