Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ooo....Snow!
Dec. 03, 2002 - 11:37 PM

I think the ultrasound I had this morning went pretty well, except for the drive on the way. There is about 5" of snow on the ground, with a layer of ice underneath. Great... We were driven by Chris's Mom, Lauren. I'm happy she drove, even though we were late. Oops. To think the people around here would already be used to the weather by now.

I don't know if I mentioned this before, but it is fairly recent news. My Mom and Step-Dad (Jim) will be moving to Alabama soon. He got transferred to there from Boeing. I'm happy for them, less rain. :)

My email at work is still down. Boy, by the time it is all back up I will be so damn busy, that I won't be able to write in my special notebook. Oh well, at least it gives me something productive to do. Though at this rate, I would pay them to let me sleep at my desk.

Tonight I moved all my emails and files over from the Laptop to the Desktop. A two hour job. Bleh, I'm sick of email, if I have to type the @ symbol again, I will scream.

I have been up since six this morning. I am one tired kid, it is just after 11:30...finally done with moving the files, now I can chill.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears