Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Wednesday the 13th. Ahhhh!
Nov. 13, 2002 - 9:33 AM

I will be going to bed sooner today because I have been staying up way too late. Though last night I went to bed at 11:45 but didn't get very sleeply till 12:30.

I somewhat hate the fact that I have a male family doctor. I realize that he probably has many female patients and is a professional so he doesn't get all funky, you know what I mean. The medication I am taking, err the anti-depressant one anyway has some side effects that I could live without: fatigue; slow reflexes unless I had caffinated drinks; and another which I'd rather not mention here. I guess I should just walk in and talk to him about getting me on a different medication, that has a decreased amount of side effects.

Uh oh, a little past 9:30, I must get some breakfast before I keel over once I get to work.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears