Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Exhausted
Nov. 01, 2002 - 9:08 AM

I don't feel that great today. Got sick a few times. I knew there was a vaild reason why my stomach wouldn't accept any food from my dinner last night. Either I or Chris will need to call me in, sick, at work. Bleh. Tack on another four points to my existing five.

It is November already. December less than a month away. Time is moving too quickly for me to even comprehend at this point in time.

I am all out of whack. I wasted all of my good energy on something that doesn't even want it and now that someone who does need it, I have nothing left, and I feel bad about it.

I may write more later, when my head stops spinning...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears