Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
No One Is Perfect
Oct. 30, 2002 - 11:29 PM

I don't understand why the evil weather demons chose me to mess with. I'll explain.

Two nights ago at work, shortly before my shift ended, I guess during the process of leaning over, my right hip and upper thigh froze up, I couldn't move much less say "ow." It hurt so bad. I just sat there for a moment and slowly got myself "unfrozen." Since then my right hip area has been very sore, and it hurts when I put any weight on it.

Yesterdays high was 17 deg. Last Tuesday it was in the 60's.

I got a bad notice at work today. A Written Warning for using business email for personal related things. So anyway... I wouldn't be able to transfer to a different department or get a higher wage/position until 6 months pass that includes 'perfect behavior.' I personally think that it is BS. Who doesn't use work email for personal related things? Gah! It isn't like I'll be there for another six months, but they don't know that. I'm sure by the time I go into work tomorrow, another sup, thank God she isn't mine will probably be creating rumors, or at least re-tellling the story of when Chris and I walked in and needed to talk to my supervisor, ASAP. I talked to one department manager while I was there and cleared everything up. Basically, I thought it was worse than it really was.

Bleh, I don't feel like ranting, or typing really. All I want to say is that: Kim, breakups are hard, I am not doubting that, but you will get through this.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears