Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Some Good News
Aug. 6, 2002 - 1:31 AM

My supervisor will be taking a two week vacation shortly due to his wife giving birth this weekend. Awee!

Emily is in jail now - she is in violation because she didn't stop at a flashing red light and two counts of no insurance. Plates and registration suspended for 90 days. I hope to God she doesn't call me for help. She got herself in this mess.

At work yesterday I almost freaked out. I completely forgot my procedures...even though I had them printed out at my desk. Geeze. Everyone stared at me too, because of my new haircut. My supervisor couldn't believe it. I found it all hilarious.

Now that we sent in our taxes (finally & I owed nothing) we'll be paying off the hospital bill with the refunds. Next year we will do our taxes before April 15th, instead of August 15th.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears