Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
True or False? I'm Betting False
Jul. 20, 2002 - 1:05 AM

Well looks like she got her way again yesterday. I don't have the full story, but supposedly there was a kid last seen at one of the public pools here in town and Emily and the rest of the lifeguards are getting heat from it.

I usually don't let things/situations/people bother me but in this case involving Emily, I can't get over. She irritates me when I'm at work, then at home I am thinking of ways to tell her to leave me alone at work - for the next day.

I don't care if she as ADD (Attention Deficeit Disorder) there is an important thing called self control.

Like last night at work, after 10 when it is dead call-wise, Emily started to tell some funny stories about friends' names. For example; Sara Master-Bater. (Who knows if this is true). Anyone who has common sense does not say that type of things at work. Especially when your supervisor is present.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears