Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm Not Dehydrated - Yet
Jul. 14, 2002 - 12:49 AM

I just got done with the design site. I think I did a good job. Hope I did anyway. If you see any bugs/errors, please let me know. I probably did look over some things.

*Sniffs* I hate hot weather, and being sweaty all the time. Yeah, nice image, huh? Well I can't help it. The temperature is currently 92. Which isn't bad but I want to go to work, where its 60. I miss air-conditioning.

I did take a luke-warm shower earlier. It was nice to cool off finally. Though the moment I stepped out, I got hot again.

Did the laundry today. Went to DQ, stuffed myself with two chili cheese dogs. Mmm... Tasty.

I'm all excited about the possible upcoming trip to WA at the end of this month. Sure, I'd rather go to Indy (Indiana) but its a longer and hotter drive. WA summers rarely get hotter than 95. Yay!

Okay well I'm going to have the rest of my DQ M&M Blizzard.

Check out that design site, and let me know what you think of it.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears