Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
An addition to the family? No
Jun. 19, 2002 - 2:28 AM

Okay, spent the last hour updating my poor joined page and going through friends' pages and whatnot.

All this time on this new-ish shift (3-midnight) at work, I write down my entries for here, almost daily. And I never add them here, so I think I may just add a section of "lost thoughts" and just put those old entries that never made it up here, onto that section. Maybe.

Dude, when I was sick-ish the past two weeks and such, I wasn't actually sick. Some organs fucked up and developed a cyst and burst, which caused the pain and icky feeling I had non-stop for about two weeks. Anyway, it is over with and as I was telling my sister of what was going on, she said that she and two other friends had a bet that I was pregnant. Some friends, huh?

I don't know why I get so anxious (the bad kind) when I start my shift. Maybe its because my AHT, average handle time has been so fucked over the past few months thanks to being sick and chilling out in wrap up (the time after the CM hung up but not in "available" mode). Hmm.

I have a feeling that my supervisor has checked out this journal, and I'm a little apprehensive about it. Not because I've said anything bad about him in here, but that I have stated several times that I've been depressed and whatnot. I just don't want him to think I'll jump off of the bridge into the Missouri the next time I have a bad day.

I don't know what to do, or think.

Oh and Chris's younger brother, Matt has gotten deployed to Pearl Harbor, and soon to Iraq.

*Shudders*

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears