Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yum
Jun. 03, 2002 - 3:10 AM

Well I just got done designing this journal this morning. Damn, its after three am. No wonder I am so tired.

So we got all of the furniture put away, which includes, two big dressers, one twin bed (we put in the computer room) and a couch that Lauren lent us until Grandma gets married this Sept to Dick, when she can give us her couch.

Anyway, we're both completely exhausted.

Went to Applebee's for dinner last night. Ohh so yummy. I had a chicken salad topped with delicious honey mustard. I couldn't eat even half of it, so we boxed it up and its' in the fridge now. I'll take it to work with me today, for my lunch.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears