Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
All for 450 dollars!
10/09/2001 - 4:29 PM

Chris and I checked out one apartment. Its across the street from one of the hospitals here in town. Its like a complex apartment thing, very cool compared to the thing we have here.

2 bdrm / 1 bath / big kitchen with stove and brand new fridge / large living room with two cable hookups. Yay! All for $450./mo utilities paid except for electricity. Sweetness.

I hope we get that apartment. We couldn't pay the deposit because well, we don't have the money just yet. We still gotta wait for the Tax Refund and pay to get my car registered and any other bills we have to pay

I took a shower last night, so I don't have to worry about my hair looking ugly today at work.

Gawd, I'm tired and I have a slight headache.

Chris went off to Matt's with Rico. Chris packed up about 1/10 of our apartment last night. Fun.

Well I better get ready for work.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears